MEET THE TEAM

We believe that people are God’s most intricate handiwork, made in his image as the pinnacle of creation. We see our church as a spiritual garden, full of the diverse gifts and callings of God’s people gathered here. At the hub of all of this life is our amazing staff team. So, come and meet them.

092A2701-2.jpg
JONNY GRANT
Vicar
hello@stpauls.org.nz
092A2377-2.jpg
MATT BRUNS
Associate Priest
matt@stpauls.org.nz
092A2343-2.jpg
ESTHER GRANT
Restoration / Projects
esther@stpauls.org.nz
092A2669-2.jpg
CHRIS COPE
Worship Leader
chris@stpauls.org.nz
092A2687-2.jpg
LOU BRIDGES
HR & Operations Manager
lou@stpauls.org.nz
SAM BLOORE
Teaching Pastor
sam@stpauls.org.nz
092A2374-2.jpg
SALLY SHANKS
Pastoral Care Coordinator
sally@stpauls.org.nz
092A1396-2.jpg
CHAD DAVENPORT
Groups Coordinator
chad@stpauls.org.nz
092A2657-2.jpg
JODELLE BRIDGMAN
Finance Manager
accounts@stpauls.org.nz
092A2660-2.jpg
DOREEN SMITH
IT & Systems Manager
doreen@stpauls.org.nz
092A1399-2.jpg
JANE DAVIES-COLLEY
Welcome
jane@stpauls.org.nz
092A2354-2.jpg
LAUREN AITKEN
Event Coordinator
lauren@stpauls.org.nz
Jennifer Cairns for Website.jpg
JENNIFER CAIRNS
Hospitality
life@stpauls.org.nz
Jeremy bw.png
JEREMY YOON
International Student Leader
jeremy@stpauls.org.nz
092A2336-2 copy.jpg
SHELLEY PATRICK
Families Administrator
shelley@stpauls.org.nz
092A1386-2.jpg
ALEX ESCOBAR
Youth Leader
alex@stpauls.org.nz
092A2664-2.jpg
SCOTT PAREKOWHAI
Young Adults Leader
scott@stpauls.org.nz
092A2648-2.jpg
DONALD FAWKNER
Children's Leader
donald@stpauls.org.nz
092A2650-2.jpg
CARA MARIA
Pre-School Leader
children@stpauls.org.nz
092A1384-2.jpg
ELEANOR CALDER
Youth Leader
eleanor@stpauls.org.nz
MELVIN PAUL
Sunday A.M. Duty
justin@stpauls.org.nz
THOMAS LAI
Sunday 3:30 Duty
justin@stpauls.org.nz
MICHAEL NUYSINK
Kids Church
donald@stpauls.org.nz
GIAN THOMPSON
Rockets
children@stpauls.org.nz
FRANCESCA TAYLOR
Tiny Stars
children@stpauls.org.nz
BRIDGET O'MALLEY
People's Warden
wardens@stpauls.org.nz
DAVE EATON
Vicar's Warden
wardens@stpauls.org.nz
CRAIG PEIRCE
Treasurer
accounts@stpauls.org.nz
Victoria for website.jpg
VICTORIA HATHAWAY
Counsellor
victoria@thecounsellingcentre.org.nz
Hanna for website wider.jpg
HANNA ABEBE COPE
Counsellor
hanna@thecounsellingcentre.org.nz
Kim - for website.jpg
KIM JAMES
Counsellor
kim@thecounsellingcentre.org.nz
Anita - for website.jpg
ANITA WONG
Counsellor
anita@thecounsellingcentre.org.nz

CHURCH

ADDRESS

 

28 Symonds St

Grafton

Auckland 1010

New Zealand

OFFICE

ADDRESS

 

Ground Floor

52 Symonds St

Grafton

Auckland 1010

New Zealand

 

CONTACT

‚Äč

hello@stpauls.org.nz

Tel: 09 373 3268

MAILING LIST

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

©2019 by Holy! Creative. Proudly created with Wix.com